Start » Contact » Customer Service Office - Poland » Finishing strips
print this page

- Finishing strips

  • zachodnio-pomorskie
  • pomorskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • podlaskie
  • lubuskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • łódzkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • lubelskie
  • opolskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • śląskie
  • małopolskie
  • podkarpackie
Customer service Poland
Sales representatives

Kinga Sobczyk


customer service coordinator

Telefon+ 48 664 129 529    E-mail k.sobczyk@effector.com.pl

 

Olga Stawowczyk


mazowieckie, lubelskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie

Telefon+48 608 516 816E-mailo.stawowczyk@effector.com.pl 

 

Monika Brej


śląskie; opolskie, north-west part of małopolskie, wielkopolskie; zachodniopomorskie;

Telefon+ 48 728 310 345E-mailm.brej@effector.com.pl 

 

Izabela Rosicka – Pezda


north-eastern part of zachodnio-pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, pomorskie, north-west part of mazowieckie, łódzkie, świętokrzyskie; south-eastern part of wielkopolskie;

Telefon+48 664 129 629E-maili.rosicka-pezda@effector.com.pl 

Wioletta Rutkowska


warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie, north-eastern part of mazowieckie, dolnośląskie, lubuskie, western part of wielkopolskie 

Telefon+ 48 784 412 834E-mailw.rutkowska@effector.com.pl 

Sales representatives

Weronika Radziszewska


warmińsko – mazurskie, podlaskie, north part of lubelskie

Telefon+ 48 602 606 010E-mailw.radziszewska@effector.com.pl 

Zbigniew Sidor


north part of zach.-pomorskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Telefon+ 48 606 372 856E-mailz.sidor@effector.com.pl 

Paweł Wszelaki


mazowieckie

Telefon+ 48 694 989 270E-mailp.wszelaki@effector.com.pl 

Jolanta Kowalczyk


świętokrzyskie, łódzkie

Telefon+ 48 604 089 599E-mailj.kowalczyk@effector.com.pl 

Izabela Pałka


małopolskie, podkarpackie, south part of lubelskie

Telefon+ 48 600 477 290E-maili.palka@effector.com.pl 

Jarosław Osowski


dolnośląskie, lubuskie, south part of zach.-pomorskie

Telefon+ 48 696 586 530E-mailj.osowski@effector.com.pl 

Marcin Ciesek


śląskie, opolskie

Telefon+ 48 604 644 210E-mailm.ciesek@effector.com.pl 

Marcin Mrugała


wielkopolskie

Telefon+ 48 660 664 103   E-mail m.mrugala@effector.com.pl

telefon

tel. + 48 41 39 42 799

tel. + 48 41 39 43 792

tel. + 48 41 39 44 487

fax. + 48 41 39 43 118 w. 100

Kobieta

Customer Service Manager
Kinga Sobczyk

ikonka telefon kopia 2+ 48 664 129 529

ikonka mail kopia 2k.sobczyk@effector.com.pl

 

Contact form
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
We would like to kindly inform you that the Controller of your personal data is EFFECTOR S. A. with its registered office in Włoszczowa, ul. Młynarska 29, KRS: 0000103036, NIP: 6561598989, REGON: 290824489 tel. 413942799, e-mail: sekretariat@effector.com.pl. Please, read the information clause regarding the protection of personal data HERE.
Message:
Type the code: * token
"*" all fields are required.