This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies in order to analyse the site's operation and effectiveness as well as to tailor the website to our customers’ needs. More information on processing of your personal data through cookies  and more information about your rights may be found in our Privacy and cookie policy

Start » Contact » Customer Service Office - Poland » Finishing strips
print this page

- Finishing strips

  • zachodnio-pomorskie
  • pomorskie
  • warmińsko-mazurskie
  • kujawsko-pomorskie
  • podlaskie
  • lubuskie
  • wielkopolskie
  • mazowieckie
  • łódzkie
  • dolnośląskie
  • lubelskie
  • opolskie
  • świętokrzyskie
  • śląskie
  • małopolskie
  • podkarpackie
Customer service Poland
Sales representatives

Agnieszka Wójcik


customer service coordinator

Telefon+48 692 499 981    E-mail a.wojcik@effector.com.pl

 

Angelika Ostrowska


mazowieckie, lubelskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie

Telefon+48 608 516 816E-maila.ostrowska@effector.com.pl 

 

Monika Brej


śląskie, opolskie, wielkopolskie, zachodnio pomorskie

Telefon+ 48 728 310 345E-mailm.brej@effector.com.pl 

Emilia Lenard


kujawsko-pomorskie, pomorskie, łódzkie, świętokrzyskie

Telefon+48 664 129 629E-maile.lenard@effector.com.pl 

Wioletta Rutkowska


woj. podlaskie, warmińsko mazurskie, north-west part of mazowieckie, dolnośląskie, lubuskie

 

Telefon+ 48 784 412 834E-mailw.rutkowska@effector.com.pl 

Sales representatives

Weronika Radziszewska


podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, north-west part of mazowieckie

Telefon+ 48 602 606 010E-mailw.radziszewska@effector.com.pl 

Zbigniew Sidor


pomorskie, kujawsko pomorskie

Telefon+ 48 606 372 856E-mailz.sidor@effector.com.pl 

Paweł Wszelaki


mazowieckie, north part of lubelskie 

Telefon+ 48 694 989 270E-mailp.wszelaki@effector.com.pl 

Jolanta Kowalczyk


świętokrzyskie, łódzkie

Telefon+ 48 604 089 599E-mailj.kowalczyk@effector.com.pl 

Izabela Pałka


małopolskie, podkarpackie, south part of lubelskie

Telefon+ 48 600 477 290E-maili.palka@effector.com.pl 

Jarosław Osowski


dolnośląskie, lubuskie, south part of zach.-pomorskie

Telefon+ 48 696 586 530E-mailj.osowski@effector.com.pl 

Marcin Ciesek


śląskie, opolskie

Telefon+ 48 604 644 210E-mailm.ciesek@effector.com.pl 

Marcin Mrugała


wielkopolskie, zachodnio pomorskie

Telefon+ 48 660 664 103   E-mail m.mrugala@effector.com.pl

telefon

tel. + 48 41 39 42 799

tel. + 48 41 39 43 792

tel. + 48 41 39 44 487

fax. + 48 41 39 43 118 w. 100

Kobieta

Customer Service Manager
Agnieszka Wójcik

ikonka telefon kopia 2+48 692 499 981

ikonka mail kopia 2a.wojcik@effector.com.pl